BBSUK

Contact Info

For general enquiries our registered address is:

info@bbsuk.org.uk
43 Balton Way, Dovercourt, Harwich, Essex, CO12 4UP.

Administration

Rebecca Perfect
Admin and Development Officer
rebecca.perfect@bbsuk.org.uk
07543 165804

Fundraising Support

Christine Saxon
Fundraising Officer
christine.saxon@bbsuk.org.uk
07512 198484

Friends of BBS UK

Kevin Sales
Bookkeeper
kevin.sales@bbsuk.org.uk
01892 685311

New Families Contact

Claire Anstee
After 4pm, Monday - Friday
claire.anstee@bbsuk.org.uk
01604 492916

BBS Clinic Support Team

Tonia Hymers
Service Manager, BBS UK Clinics Ltd
tonia.hymers@bbsuk.org.uk
07591 206680

Angela Scudder
Support Officer: London Service

angela.scudder@bbsuk.org.uk
07591 206788

Amy Clapp
Support Officer: Birmingham Service
amy.clapp@bbsuk.org.uk
07591 206787

Liddy Vincent
Assistant Support Officer
liddy.vincent@bbsuk.org.uk
07568 601973

Send a Message

We welcome your feedback, both good and bad. It helps us to appreciate the things we are good at and to work out what still needs to improve. If you have something that you would like to tell us about one of our services, events or even this website, then please email us.